Our Staff

We are completely focused on continuing and improving the advancement of nonprofit organizations throughout our city.

Kevin Dean  Chief Executive Officer  kdean@momentumnonprofit.org

Kevin Dean
Chief Executive Officer
kdean@momentumnonprofit.org

Dorian Spears  Chief Partnerships Officer  dspears@momentumnonprofit.org

Dorian Spears
Chief Partnerships Officer
dspears@momentumnonprofit.org

John Bazzanella  Chief Operating Officer  jbazzanella@momentumnonprofit.org

John Bazzanella
Chief Operating Officer
jbazzanella@momentumnonprofit.org

 
Aria Miles  Director of Research and Public Policy  amiles@momentumnonprofit.org

Aria Miles
Director of Research and Public Policy
amiles@momentumnonprofit.org

Rachel Brooks  Director of Organizational Effectiveness and Design   rbrooks@momentumnonprofit.org

Rachel Brooks
Director of Organizational Effectiveness and Design
rbrooks@momentumnonprofit.org

Troy Wiggins  Director of Learning  twiggins@momentumnonprofit.org

Troy Wiggins
Director of Learning
twiggins@momentumnonprofit.org

 
Juanita White  Community Engagement Manager  jwhite@momentumnonprofit.org

Juanita White
Community Engagement Manager
jwhite@momentumnonprofit.org

Carol Gaudino  Director of Network Engagement and Leadership   cgaudino@momentumnonprofit.org

Carol Gaudino
Director of Network Engagement and Leadership
cgaudino@momentumnonprofit.org

April Carter  Capacity Building Manager  acarter@momentumnonprofit.org

April Carter
Capacity Building Manager
acarter@momentumnonprofit.org

Kate Moss  Operations Manager  kmoss@momentumnonprofit.org

Kate Moss
Operations Manager
kmoss@momentumnonprofit.org