Our Staff

We are completely focused on continuing and improving the advancement of nonprofit organizations throughout our city.

  Kevin Dean  Chief Executive Officer  kdean@momentumnonprofit.org

Kevin Dean
Chief Executive Officer
kdean@momentumnonprofit.org

  Cheryl Green  Vice President, Training  cgreen@momentumnonprofit.org

Cheryl Green
Vice President, Training
cgreen@momentumnonprofit.org

  John Bazzanella  Vice President, Finance & Operations  jbazzanella@momentumnonprofit.org

John Bazzanella
Vice President, Finance & Operations
jbazzanella@momentumnonprofit.org

 
  Dorian Spears  Vice President, Community Initiatives  dspears@momentumnonprofit.org

Dorian Spears
Vice President, Community Initiatives
dspears@momentumnonprofit.org

  Carol Gaudino  Training and Consulting Manager  cgaudino@momentumnonprofit.org    

Carol Gaudino
Training and Consulting Manager
cgaudino@momentumnonprofit.org

 

  Troy Wiggins  Individual Learning Manager  twiggins@momentumnonprofit.org

Troy Wiggins
Individual Learning Manager
twiggins@momentumnonprofit.org

 
  Rachel Brooks  Organizational Learning Manager  rbrooks@momentumnonprofit.org

Rachel Brooks
Organizational Learning Manager
rbrooks@momentumnonprofit.org

  Juanita White  Community Engagement Manager  jwhite@momentumnonprofit.org

Juanita White
Community Engagement Manager
jwhite@momentumnonprofit.org

  April Carter  Marketing & Communications Manager  acarter@momentumnonprofit.org

April Carter
Marketing & Communications Manager
acarter@momentumnonprofit.org

 
  Kate Moss  Information Manager  kmoss@momentumnonprofit.org

Kate Moss
Information Manager
kmoss@momentumnonprofit.org

  Aria Miles  Evaluation and Research Manager  amiles@momentumnonprofit.org

Aria Miles
Evaluation and Research Manager
amiles@momentumnonprofit.org